release me

i am the wilderness locked in a cage 
i am a growing force you kept in place 
i am a tree reaching for the sun
please don't hold me down
please don't hold me down

i am a rolling wave without the motion 
a glass of water longing for the ocean
i am an asphalt flower breaking free but you keep stopping me
release me
release me 

i am the rain that's coming down on you
that you shielded yourself from with a roof 
i am the fire burning desperately but you're controlling me
release me
release me

så bra låt. ne nu ska jag äta lite mackor sen cyklar jag till pontus och där ska jag plugga lite hade jag tänkt, och även se på "den perfekta penisen" på kanal 5 klockan 21.30, haha det ska bli intressant. ne nu ska jag gå ner! pusss

Kommentarer
Postat av: morsan

Sjukt bra låt. Du har god smak min älskade dotter!!!!

2007-10-26 @ 12:01:32

Kommentera gärna :)

Vad heter du?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (bara jag som ser den)

Din bloggadress:

Vad har du på hjärtat?

Trackback